CONTACT US

Administration Office

NHYH
New Horizon Youth Homes, Inc.
5024 S Ash Ave Suite 106 Tempe, Az 85282
Mailing Address: PO Box 2754
Chandler, AZ 85244-2754

Phone: 480-722-2730

Fax: 480-664-4296



Thomas B. Granado LASAC, Executive Director tomg@nhyh.org

Jason Kindred, Program Director jasonk@nhyh.org

Chris Quintanar, Program Coordinator chrisq@nhyh.org

Jamal Lee, Program Coordinator jamallee@nhyh.org

Karlas Mauzy, Program Coordinator karlas@nhyh.org

Tamara Tuia, Program Coordinator tamara@nhyh.org

Misty Williams, Program Coordinator misty@nhyh.org

AMee Vermeire LMSW, Clinical Director amee@nhyh.org

Gavin Dosil LMSW, Clinical Coordinator gavin@nhyh.org

Marlisa Rader LMAFT, Clinical Coordinator marlisa@nhyh.org

Mindy Leon, Administrative Director mindy@nhyh.org

Janet James, Human Resources Administrator janet@nhyh.org

Tricia Bruns, Referral Coordinator tricia@nhyh.org